sermon archive
subscribe to LBAC podcast on itunes


Active filter: Book: Exodus 
Book: Exodus (11), 2 Corinthians (1).
Date: February (1), March (4), April (3), May (3)

Sermons (11)

Celebration

Exodus 34:1-35:26 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on May 13, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Distinctive

Exodus 34:18-40:38 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on May 6, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Distinctive

Exodus 34:18-40:38 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on May 6, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Jealous Much?

Exodus 34:1-14 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on April 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Show Me Your Glory

Exodus 33:1-23 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on April 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Who Is On the Lord's Side

Exodus 32:21-35 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on April 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Shattered

Exodus 32:1-20 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on March 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Through the Veil

Exodus 25:8-30:38 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on March 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

The Ark of the Covenant

Exodus 25:1-21 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on March 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Giving From The Heart

Exodus 25:1-9 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on March 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Freedom to Do Rightly

Exodus 20:3-24:7 (Part of the The Exodus series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on February 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).