sermon archive
subscribe to LBAC podcast on itunes


Active filter: Series: Revelation 
Date: 1970 (2), 2012 (11), 2013 (27)

Sermons (40)

I Am Grateful For...

Revelation 1:1-22:21 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Alpha and Omega

Revelation 22:6-21 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Pure Splendor

Revelation 21:9-22:5 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

God Makes All Things New

Revelation 21:1-8 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Don't be a Goat

Revelation 20:7-15 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Dragon Restrained

Revelation 19:17-20:6 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Warrior Jesus

Revelation 19:9-16 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

You Should Run!

Revelation 18:1-24 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

The Fall of Babylon

Revelation 17:1-18 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

The Gospel of Revelation

Revelation 1:1-12:11 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

And Justice For All

Revelation 16:1-21 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

God's Hour Comes Near

Revelation 14:1-15:8 (Part of the Revelation series).

Preached by Pastor Chris Lankford on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).